Upcoming events

CIS Primary Boys Rugby Union Trial 1 - Squad Selection
Wed 19 Jun 2024 09:00 — 14:30
Andrew Petrie Oval
Rugby
CIS - Football Cup - Semi-Finals
Wed 19 Jun 2024 12:00 — 20:00
Valentine Sports Park
Football
CIS Primary Boys Rugby Union Trial 2 - Team Selection
Thu 20 Jun 2024 10:00 — 13:00
Andrew Petrie Oval
Rugby
NSW All Schools 19&U Volleyball Tri-Series - Alexandria
Fri 21 Jun 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Refer to NSW All Schools Calendar
Volleyball
CIS Secondary Bowls Nominations Due
Mon 24 Jun 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Not Applicable
NSW All Schools 18&U Golf Championships - Little Bay
Mon 24 Jun 2024 00:00 — Thu 27 Jun 2024 00:00
Refer to NSW All Schools Calendar
Golf
NSW All Schools Girls 18&U Football Championships
Tue 25 Jun 2024 00:00 — Wed 26 Jun 2024 00:00
Refer to NSW All Schools Calendar
Football
NSW All Schools Boys 16&U and 19&U Football Championships
Tue 25 Jun 2024 00:00 — Wed 26 Jun 2024 00:00
Refer to NSW All Schools Calendar
Football
NSWPSSA 12&U Rugby League Championships
Tue 25 Jun 2024 00:00 — Thu 27 Jun 2024 00:00
Refer to NSWPSSA Calendar
Rugby League
NSW All Schools Girls 16&U and 18&U Rugby 7's - Pittwater Rugby Park
Wed 26 Jun 2024 00:00 — Thu 27 Jun 2024 00:00
Refer to NSW All Schools Calendar
Rugby
Term 2 Ends
Fri 28 Jun 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Not Applicable
General
Term 3 Begins
Mon 22 Jul 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Not Applicable
General
NSW All Schools 19&U Hockey Tri-Series - Newcastle
Tue 23 Jul 2024 00:00 — 00:00
Refer to NSW All Schools Calendar
Hockey
SSA 12&U (10-12 years) Swimming Championships - Gold Coast, QLD
Wed 24 Jul 2024 00:00 — Fri 26 Jul 2024 00:00
Refer to SSA Calendar
Swimming
CIS Football Cup - Finals
Wed 24 Jul 2024 12:00 — 20:00
Valentine Sports Park
Football
SSA 12&U and 16&U Basketball Championships - Gold Coast, QLD
Sat 27 Jul 2024 00:00 — Thu 01 Aug 2024 00:00
Refer to SSA Calendar
Basketball